2020 AHIAH PRACTIONERS

Kelly Metcalf RScP Emeritus

email: kmetcalf@ahiah.com

Nancy Thompson RScP Emeritus

email: nthompson@ahiah.com

Marcia Bradhsaw RScP Emeritus

email: mbradshaw@ahiah.com

Patricia Roach RScP Emeritus

email: proach@ahiah.com

Alfajiri Mcdonald RScP

email: amcdonald@ahiah.com

Lake Payne RScP

email: lpayne@ahiah.com

Chris Glick RScP

email: cglick@ahiah.com

Myrna Hawthorne RScP

email: mhawthorne@ahiah.com

Jacqui Owens RScP

email: jowens@ahiah.com

Peter Bedard RScP

email: pbedard@ahiah.com

2019 Ahiah Practitioner: (l-r): Marcia Bradshaw; Nancy Thompson, Leri Smith, Lava Bai, Patricia Roach, Myrna Thompson.  In service:  Alfajiri McDonald.

Member LogIn     |    Privacy Policy

 

© 2017-2020 Ahiah Center For Spiritual Living Pasadena  

    All rights reserved.        

    Co-Created/Designed by Lava Bai, RScP  and  Carole Klingbeil